Scary Gibberish

“What’s the worst thing that could happen? – Silence.” – The ipod of great perception.

“Silence is death” – Tommy Lee.

Death didn’t want me, guess I’ll have to live.

Living involves breathing, which isn’t always so simple.

Might as well wear a dress while I’m doing it, though.

“I can’t be losing sleep over this, no I can’t / and now I cannot stop pacing” – Lifehouse.

Apparently, I’m pacing in infinity-shaped circles, holding a big question mark.

Anyone know the answer? Or the question, for that matter.

Leave a Reply

