Little Thigs #2

Meeting the cat from my previous post again. She is a repeat offender. I now have photographic evidence.

cat on feet

Looking up and the sky, the moon, the clouds and the trees are all aligned for the perfect photo. And actually having a camera with me. Granted, I fucked up the photo, but that’s far behind the point.

you can't really tell, but it was pretty

Coming home from work and discovering a pile of snow near city hall and a bunch of kids throwing snow balls at each other. Having a hard time resisting the urge to yell “incoming!” every time a snowball is in the air. Because sometimes I’m 10.

I used to be one of the kids up there

Leave a Reply

